Oropi School

School ShopNewslettersCalendar

2018 Term Dates

 

Term 1 Wednesday 31st January - Friday, 13th April

Waitangi Day - Mon, 6th Feb

Easter Holiday March 30th - April 3rd

Teacher Only Day Thursday March 29th  

Term 2 Monday April 30th - Friday, 6th July

Queen's Birthday - Mon, 4th June

Term 3 Tuesday, 24th July - Friday, 28th September

 Teacher Only Day, July 23rd


Term 4 Monday, 15th October - Tuesday 18th December (TBC)

 

Labour Day - Mon, 22nd October